Global Crossword Contest Grand Finale Winner Name 8th Edition Prize Structure & Full Details

Making an Imposing Last Line-UP Are Three Previous Victors, Including a Year Ago's Champ Mohsin Ahmed. The Other Two Are Ramki Krishnan From Chennai, The Victor Of 2014, 2015, 2016, and 2018 Releases

The Grand Finale of the eighth release of Indian Crossword League, IXL, will be held at Bengaluru on December 27. 38 members qualified for the amazing finale after nine online week by week adjusts facilitated on www.crypticsingh.com. They remember the main 30 for the premise of the total score of the nine rounds and the eight trump card sections.

Making an imposing last line-up are three previous victors, including a year ago’s champ Mohsin Ahmed. The other two are Ramki Krishnan from Chennai, the victor of 2014, 2015, 2016, and 2018 releases, and Venkatraghavan S from Mumbai who won the prize in 2017.

Global Crossword Contest Grand Finale

Six abroad players, including Philip Coote from Griffith, Australia, and Koh Ting Sween Kenny from Singapore, have likewise equipped for the Grand Finale. The other abroad players who have made it to the last line-up are Akshay Bhandarkar from Dubai; Sowmya Ramkumar from Manama, Bahrain; Vasant Srinivasan from Banchang, Thailand; and Ajeesh V M from Throop, Pennsylvania (US).

The challenge is directed by Extra-C, a common social activity situated in Patna.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button