TV Serials

Indias Best Dancer Grand Finale Winner Name & Prize Money

Finally, the most awaited grand finale is here to announce its talented and hard-working contestants, who win the hearts of the audience with their amazing and incredible moves. The legendary and spectacular dance reality show is titled India’s Best Dancer, which will premiere soon. Viewers are set to watch the finale episode of Grand Finale, the show also attracts the attention of all the contestants with its incredible and unique performance. In addition, the show’s set and incredible TRP make the show more awesome and spectacular and all the contestants do their best in their performance. All the viewers are eagerly waiting to know the winner of this tremendous show and are ready to know who will take the show’s trophy.

India's best dancer

India’s Best Dancer Overview

The tremendous show began on 29 February 2020 and a few days later the show was shut down due to a worldwide epidemic and after showing all precautions and measures, the shooting of the show began on 13 July and was telecast on 18 July. The show happens. This tremendous dance reality show has been judged by Malaika Arora, Terence Lewis, and Geeta Kapoor, but in some episodes Dancing Queen Nora Fatehi replaced Malaika as she did a positive test for the virus. This show is hosted by our laughter Rani Bharti Singh with his dashing and stunning husband named Harsh Limbachiyaa.

India’s Best Dancer Grand Finale Details:

In the previous episode, talented and talented singers Himesh Reshammiya, Vishal Dadlani, and Aditya Narayan came on the show to promote their upcoming singing reality show ‘Indian Idol’ season 12, which replaces the IBD Grand Finale after 22 November. 2020. The last episode was incredible with a pack of entertainment as all the contestants give exceptional and spectacular performances that were loved by the guests and judges as well as the contestants received many standing ovations and were praised by all the set members.

India’s Best Dancer Finalists Name :

Talking about the show’s finalists, after beating 12 contestants on the show, 5 contestants have confirmed their place in the finals and are making a chance to grab the show’s trophy, they are Mukul Gain, Paramdeep Singh, Subharanil Paul, Sweta Warrior, and Tiger Pop. These are the contestants who win the hearts of the judges as well as the audience and thereby they are in the finals and one of them will win the title of the show.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button